Skip to content

Tool - Fear Inoculum (180 Gram) [5LP] Set

by Sony
SKU 194398687919
Original price $188.98 - Original price $188.98
Original price
$188.98 - $188.98
Current price $188.98

This is the long awaited limited edition vinyl package of Tool’s Grammy winning and critically acclaimed album, Fear Inoculum. This package features five 180 Gram BLACK vinyl discs, with album tracks featured on Side A, and unique etchings featured on Side B. The discs are packaged in a hard shell box with new album art, and a bound casebook holding the vinyl along with new imagery not previously seen.


Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.

Disc 1, Side A

  1. Fear Inoculum
  2. Pneuma


Disc 2, Side C

  1. Invincible


Disc 3, Side E

  1. Legion Inoculant
  2. Descending


Disc 4, Side G

  1. Culling Voices
  2. Choclate Chip Trip


Disc 5, Side I

  1. 7empest
  2. Mockingbeat