Skip to content

Whitesnake Greatest Hits

Coming Soon!
Original price $38.49 - Original price $38.49
Original price $38.49
$38.49 - $38.49
Current price $38.49
Whitesnake - Greatest Hits 2022 -  Vinyl 2LP
Ahead of their Spring 2022 tour, Whitesnake are reissuing their Greatest Hits as a 2LP, 16-track compilation. All tracks have been newly remixed for this collection, which features the band’s classics Still Of The Night, Here I Go Again, Is This Love and Slow An’ Easy.  
David Coverdale describes the collection: “…We’ve definitely expanded on the original Greatest Hits, took them all out of the sonic time capsule of the ’80s and ’90s, and brought them up to date, sound-wise … as always, we have the original albums for those who consider them holy relics … those were simply remastered by Scott Hull in NYC…” 
LP 1
 Side A:
1. Still Of The Night
2. Here I Go Again
3. Is This Love
4. Give Me All Your Love
Side B:
5. Love Ain’t No Stranger
6. Slide It In
7. Slow An’ Easy
8. Guilty Of Love
LP 2
 Side A:
9. Fool For Your Loving
10. Judgment Day
11. The Deeper The Love
12. Now You’re Gone
Side B:
14. Sweet Lady Luck
13. You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again
15. Crying In The Rain
16. Forevermore
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 6/17/2022