Skip to content

Various Artists - Music From The Motion Picture JOY [LP]

SKU 018771834014
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
This is the soundtrack for the David O. Russell film JOY, the story of a family across 4 generations and centered on the woman who creates an empire and becomes a matriarch in her own right. Allies become adversaries and adversaries become allies, both inside and outside the family, as Joy’s inner life and fierce imagination carry her through the storm she faces. Jennifer Lawrence stars, with Robert De Niro and Bradley Cooper. This Record Store Day release will be a double LP on blue with white swirl vinyl. Limited to 1200.

Record One Side One
1) I Feel Free - Cream
2) Joy Romantic Theme - Score Track
3) Aguas de Marco - Edgar Ramirez
4) The Sidewinder - Lee Morgan
Record One Side Two
1) I Want To Be Happy - Ella Fitzgerald, Chick Webb & His Orchestra
2) In The Bleak Mid Winter - Thomas Bullard, Choir of King's College, Cambridge, Benjamin Bayl & Stephen Cleobury
3) Notre Pere Op.14 - Salzburg Bach Choir/Alois Glassner
4) Mama Told Me Not To Come - Édgar Ramírez, Ray De La Paz and The Pedrito Martinez Group
5) Something Stupid - Jennifer Lawrence & Edgar Ramirez
Record Two Side Three
1) To Love Somebody - Bee Gees
2) Baby, Baby I Love You - Willie West
3) I Am In Love - Score Track
4) Mop Drawing - Score Track
5) Racing in the Street - Score Track
6) Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes
Record Two Side Two
1) Stray Cat Blues - The Rolling Stones
2) Texas - Score Track
3) Markham - Score Track
4) A House With Love In It - Nat King Cole
5) I Feel Free - Brittany Howard
6) Joy Theme - Score Track
7) I Feel Free (Bonus Track) - Brittany Howard