Skip to content

The Kinks Face to Face [Import]

Coming Soon!
Original price $37.38 - Original price $37.38
Original price $37.38
$37.38 - $37.38
Current price $37.38

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this 1966 album from the iconic British Rock band led by brothers Ray and Dave Davies. With FACE TO FACE, their fourth studio album, the band moved away from the hard-driving beat music style of 1964/65, which had catapulted them to international stardom. It was the first Kinks album consisting entirely of Ray Davies compositions.

1 Party Line
2 Rosie Won't You Please Come Home
3 Dandy
4 Too Much on My Mind
5 Session Man
6 Rainy Day in June
7 A House in the Country
8 Holiday in Waikiki
9 Most Exclusive Residence for Sale
10 Fancy
11 Little Miss Queen of Darkness
12 You're Lookin' Fine
13 Sunny Afternoon
14 I'll Remember

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 12/23/2014