The Doors Live At Seattle Center Coliseum 1970 [Import]

by The Doors

Side A:
1. Roadhous Blues
2. People Get Ready
3. Backdoor Man
4. Five To One

Side B:
1. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
2. When The Music’s Over

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed