Bush - Sea of Memories (10th Anniversary) - Vinyl LP(x2)

by eOne
Record Store Day exclusively presents the debut of this 2-LP deluxe vinyl edition in celebration of its 10th Anniversary. Pressed on 180-gram color in color vinyl (Opaque White inside Translucent Cobalt), the first 3 sides contain the original 12 song 2011 edition (including the smash hit "Sound of Winter"). Side 4 contains the vinyl debut of 4 bonus tracks: "The Year of Danger," "Ghost," "Lay Down Your Guns," and "All Night Doctors (remixed by renholder)". Packaging includes a custom RSD hype sticker, download card and is limited to an 1800 piece run in the U.S.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed