Skip to content

Rory Gallagher - Cleveland Calling [LP] (first time on vinyl, limited to 3000, indie exclusive)

SKU RSD Oct Drop 69
Coming Soon!
Original price $27.48 - Original price $27.48
Original price
$27.48 - $27.48
Current price $27.48

Recovered from the depths of the Rory Gallagher archive comes 'Cleveland Calling' a previously unreleased radio session recorded at WNCR in Cleveland on August 7th,1972. This intimate 8-song acoustic session and interview with DJ Carolyn Thomas was found on a small 7'' reel and will be released for the first time for Record Store Day 2020.
1. Pistol Slapper Blues
2. Don't Know Where I'm Going
3. Gypsy Woman
4. Out Of My Mind
1. The Cuckoo
2. Bankers Blues
3. Should've Learned My Lesson
4. Blow Wind Blow