Skip to content

Oscar Peterson Recital By Oscar Peterson + 1 Bonus Track

Coming Soon!
Original price $19.79 - Original price $19.79
Original price $19.79
$19.79 - $19.79
Current price $19.79

A1 Pompton Turnpike
A2 Cherokee
A3 Willow Weep For Me
A4 Soft Winds
A5 Alone Together
B1 Give Me The Simple Life
B2 Singin' In The Rain
B3 Love You Madley
B4 The Continental
Bonus Track    
B5 Willow Weep For Me (Alt. Tk.)

Bass – Ray Brown (tracks: A1 to B5)
Drums – Louis Bellson (tracks: B1 to B3)
Guitar – Herb Ellis (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5), Irving Ashby (tracks: A3)
Photography By – Herman Leonard
Piano – Oscar Peterson

  • Released: 2/24/2017
  • Format: Vinyl