Skip to content

Natalie Prass - Natalie Prass [LP+7''] (Light Blue Vinyl, first time on vinyl, limited to 800, indie exclusive)

Original price $21.98 - Original price $21.98
Original price
$21.98 - $21.98
Current price $21.98

A reissue of Natalie Prass' self-titled debut album, pressed on light blue vinyl and bundled with a 7'' single containing the tracks 'Any Time, Any Place' and 'It Is You - instrumental', with both tracks being made available physically for the first time. Track Listing 1.Any Time, Any Place, 1.It Is You, 1.My Baby Don't Understand Me, 2.Bird Of Prey, 3.Your Fool, 4.Christy 1.Why Don't You Believe In Me, 2.Violently, 3.Never Over You, 4.Reprise, 5.It Is You