Skip to content

Metronomy - Small World (Special Edition) - Vinyl LP - RSD2023

SKU VinRSD-2023-207
Original price $0.00 - Original price $0.00
Original price $0.00
$29.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99

Metronomy revisit their 2022 studio album Small World with new versions of each track with special guests including Porij, PPJ, Panic Shack, Nadeem Din-Gabisi & Tony Njoku, Katy J. Pearson, Jessica Winter, Haich Ber Na, Bolis Pupul, and Sebastian Tellier. This special edition LP will be available exclusively for Record Store Day 2023.

1. Life and Death - Metronomy x Porij
2. Things will be fine - Metronomy x PPJ
3. It’s good to be back - Metronomy x Panic Shack
4. Loneliness on the run - Metronomy x Nadeem Din Gibisi & Tony Njoku

1. Love Factory - Metronomy x Katy J Pearson
2. I lost my mind - Metronomy x Jessica Winter
3. Right on time - Metronomy x Haich Ber Na
4. Hold me tonight - Metronomy x Bolis Pupul
5. I have seen enough - Metronomy x Sebastien Tellier