Skip to content

Mayer Hawthorne - Impressions [LP]

Original price $22.99 - Original price $22.99
Original price
$22.99 - $22.99
Current price $22.99

Mayer Hawthorne had been talking for a while about releasing a free collection of cover songs for the web, and on May 11, 2011 he did just that via his Twitter account. The collection is called Impressions and Stones Throw has pressed it to wax as part of RSD Drops 2021.

1. Mr. Blue Sky

2. Don’t Turn The Lights On

3. You’ve Got The Makings Of A Lover

4. Fantasy Girl

5. Little Person

6. Work To Do