London Suede, The - Love and Poison - Vinyl LP(x2)

by Demon Records
Pressed on 2 x 180g heavyweight clear Vinyl. Issued on vinyl for the first time, the soundtrack to the band’s first concert video, recorded at Brixton Academy on 16th May 1993, only a month after the release of their debut album "the London Suede". Includes stunning versions of nine tracks from the album, including the singles “Animal Nitrate”, “Metal Mickey”, “The Drowners” and “So Young”, as well as four B-sides.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed