Skip to content

Lil' Kim - 9 [LP] (Sky Blue Colored Vinyl, first time on vinyl, limited to 1200, indie advance exclusive)

SKU RSD Oct Drop 53
Original price $24.18 - Original price $24.18
Original price
$24.18 - $24.18
Current price $24.18

First new album in 15 years features Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Rich The Kid, City Girls, and O.T. Genesis. Available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on sky blue vinyl
Born Kimberly Denise Jones, Lila Kim is a Grammy Award winning multi-platinum rapper, singer, actress,
and fashion icon. Her debut studio album Hard Core was certified Double Platinum by the RIAA and spawned three
consecutive No. 1 rap hits: No Time, Not Tonight (Ladies Night remix),aand Crush on You,a making Kim
the first female rapper with three consecutive number one singles on Billboardas Rap songs chart. Her following
albums, The Notorious K.I.M. (2000) and LA Bella Mafia (2003), were certified Platinum, making her one of the only female
rappers to have at least three consecutive Platinum albums. She also scored a #1 Billboard Hot 100hit with 2001as
Lady Marmalade, featuring Christina Aguilera, Pink, & Mya. Lila Kim is set to release her new album
9 It will be her first album in over 15 years. The new album is set to include features from Rick Ross, Musiq
Soulchild, Rich The Kid, City Girls, and O.T. Genasis.
1. Pray For Me (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild)
2. Bag
3. Catch My Wave (feat. Rich The Kid)
4. Go Awff
5. Too Bad

1. You Are Not Alone
2. Found You (feat. City Girls & O.T. Genasis)
3. Auto Blanco
4. Jet Fuel
5. Spicy (feat. Fabolous)