King Diamond Conspiracy (Limited Edition,Red & Black Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

by King Diamond

Out of Print LP. Apple Red w/Black Haze. Slip Sleeve w/Download card

1 At the Gates
2 Sleepless Nights
3 Lies
4 A Visit from the Dead
5 The Wedding Dream
6 Amon' belongs to 'Them'
7 Something Weird (Instrumental)
8 Victimized
9 Let It Be Done
10 Cremation (Instrumental)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed