Skip to content

Josh Turner Country State Of Mind

Coming Soon!
Original price $15.39 - Original price $15.39
Original price $15.39
$15.39 - $15.39
Current price $15.39
Overview: Josh Turner returns with his new studio album, Country State Of Mind. The 12-track record highlights some of Turner’s favorite Country Classics, and features guest appearances from John Anderson, Kris Kristofferson, Chris Janson, Runaway June, Maddie & Tae, and the legendary Randy Travis. CD packaging includes a bonus “Country State Of Mind” decal sticker.

Track Listing 1.I'm No Stranger To The Rain, 2.I've Got It Made, 3.Why Me, 4.Country State Of Mind, 5.I Can Tell By The Way You Dance, 6.Alone And Forsaken 7.Forever And Ever, Amen, 8.Midnight In Montgomery, 9.Good Ol' Boys, 10.You Don't Seem To Miss Me, 11.Desperately, 12.The Caretaker
  • Released: 08/21/2020
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: CD