Skip to content

Jones Sisters, The - Perpetual Grace, LTD (Soundtrack) [LP] (Bone Colored Vinyl, limited to 500, indie advance exclusive)

SKU RSD Oct Drop 50
Original price $17.58 - Original price $17.58
Original price
$17.58 - $17.58
Current price $17.58

The original songs writted for the EPIX television show Perpetual Grace, LTD. The Jones Sisters is made up of the show's creator, writer and director Steven Conrad, singer/songwriters Bobby Bare, Jr, Lillie Mae and more. Color vinyl.
1. Comet
2. Iris
3. You Are Hurting Me
4.Kawasaki Kx80
5. Resonate
6. Brother Down
7. The Power Of Your Soft Young Heart
8. My Old Old Lady
9. I Want To Get Something Going On
10. In The Lowrider Capitol of The World
11. Drunk (Chicago)
12. Restless as the Former Horses (Of Jesse James and William Bonney)
13. Y'all Bless Me Down