Skip to content

In Flames Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition) (Digipack Packaging)

SKU BUA79U-0NF8-00
Coming Soon!
Original price $16.48 - Original price $16.48
Original price $16.48
$16.48 - $16.48
Current price $16.48

Digitally remastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition. Remastered and enhanced by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Deftones, Gojira) the 20th Anniversary Edition features all new artwork and five new bonus tracks including a brand new instrumental medley and re-recorded versions of fan-favorites such as "Only For The Weak" and "Pinball Map". Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, Motörhead) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (Green Day, Rob Zombie).

1 Bullet Ride
2 Pinball Map
3 Only For The Weak
4 …As The Future Repeats Today
5 Square Nothing
6 Clayman
7 Satellites And Astronauts
8 Brush The Dust Away
9 Swim
10 Suburban Me
11 Another Day In Quicksand
12 Themes And Variations In D-Minor (Instrumental)
13 Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
14 Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
15 Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
16 Clayman (Re-recorded)

  • Released: 08/28/2020
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: CD