Frank Zappa Brest 1979 Volume One (French Broadcast Recording) [Import] (2 Lp's)

by Frank Zappa

TracklistHide Credits
A1 Läther 2:19
A2 Persona Non Grata 7:44
A3 Band Intros 1:03
A4 Dead Girls Of London
Written-By – Zappa*, Shankar
B5 I Ain't Got No Heart 2:08
B6 Brown Shoes Don't Make It 6:55
B7 Cosmic Debris 3:59
C8 Tryin' To Grow A Chin 3:23
C9 City Of Tiny Lights / Filthy Habits 11:23
D10 Dancin' Fool 3:30
D11 Easy Meat

  • Format: Vinyl

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed