Eve 6 - The Fly Record Live [LP] (first time on vinyl, limited to 1200, indie exclusive)

by Rock and Soul DJ Equipment and Records

Live album of Eve 6's Self Titled first album. Compiled from recordings from their 20th Anniversary tour in 2018. Completely exclusive. First live recordings ever released by Eve 6. Never released on other formats
01 How Much Longer
02 Inside Out
03 Leech
04 Showered
05 Open Road Song
06 Jesus Nitelite
07 Superhero Girl
08 Tongue Tied
09 Saturday Night
10 There's A Face
11 Small Town Trap

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed