David Bowie Seven Months In America Live [Import]

by David Bowie

Side A
1. The Jean Genie
2. Seven Years in Tibet
3. I Can’t Read
4. Scare Monsters
5. Dead Man Walking

Side B
1. I’m Afraid of Americans
2. Fashion
3. Little Wonder
4. Moonage Daydream

  • Genre: Rock and Pop
  • Format: Vinyl

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed