Skip to content

Bonnet, Graham - Line-Up - Transparent Red Vinyl - Vinyl LP = RSD2023

SKU VinRSD-2023-7
Original price $0.00 - Original price $0.00
Original price $0.00
$34.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99

Features the hit single "Night Games". Includes tracks produced by Status Quo's Francis Rossi. All star band features Cozy Powell (Rainbow, Whitesnake, MSG), Micky Moody (Whitesnake), neil Murray (Whitesnake), Andy Bown (Status Quo) & Jon Lord (Deep Purple). See below. Out of print on vinyl for many years. Gatefold sleeve with memorabilia & liner notes for first time. Red vinyl limited edition