Aerosmith Live At The Music Hall Boston 1978 [Import]

by Aerosmith

Side A
1. Walk This Way
2. Rats In The Cellar
3. Same Old Song And Dance
4. Sweet Emotion
5. Get It Up

Side B
1. Big Ten Inch Record
2. Sight For Sore Eyes
3. Kings And Queens
4. Draw The Line
5. Seasons Of Winter

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed