Various Artists - Phenomenon (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Cobalt Blue Vinyl, D-side etching, first time on vinyl, limited to 3000, indie advance exclusive)

by Rock and Soul DJ Equipment and Records

First time on vinyl! Contains repertoire recorded specifically for this chart-topping Platinum SoundtrackWith songs by Eric Clapton, Aaron Neville and Robbie Robertson, Peter Gabriel, Taj Mahal, Marvin Gaye, Jewel, The Iguanas, Bryan Ferry, J.J. Cale, Dorothy Moore and Thomas Newman''...a cross-section of singer/songwriters, mellow blues, and synthesized soul-inflected pop.'' -AllMusic Limited EditionPressed on translucent cobalt vinyl

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed