Skip to content

Johnny Cash - Classic CASH: Hall Of Fame Series-Early Mixes (1987) [2LP] (180 Gram, first time on vinyl, limited to 5000, indie advance exclusive)

SKU RSD Oct Drop 48
Coming Soon!
Original price $39.58 - Original price $39.58
Original price
$39.58 - $39.58
Current price $39.58
In 1988, Johnny Cash released his Classic Cash: Hall Of Fame Series, featuring new recordings of classic material. With renowned tracks like ''Ring Of Fire'' and ''I Walk The Line'', it captured one of country music's greats singing songs that made him a legend. For RSD 2020, on vinyl for the first time, UMe/Mercury proudly presents Classic Cash: Hall Of Fame Series - Early Mixes, mastered from newly discovered vault tapes. Limited 2-LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl; a must-have for fans and collectors. 
LP 1 / SIDE A -
1. Sunday Morning Coming Down 
2. Get Rhythm 
3. I Walk The Line 
4. Long Black Veil 
5. I Still Miss Someone
LP 1 / SIDE B -
1. Blue Train 
2. I Got Stripes 
3. Peace In The Valley 
4. Five Feet High And Rising 
5. Folsom Prison Blues 
LP 2 / SIDE A -
1. Cry, Cry, Cry 
2. Don't Take Your Guns To Town 
3. Tennessee Flat Top Box 
4. A Thing Called Love 
5. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
LP 2 / SIDE B -
1. Ballad Of Ira Hayes 
2. Guess Things Happen That Way 
3. Home Of The Blues 
4. Supper Time 
5. Ring Of Fire