Curtis Mayfield - The Very Best Of Curtis Mayfield (Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl) [2LP]

by Rhino
DISC: 1 1. (Don't Worry) If There Is a Hell Below, We're All Going to Go 2. The Makings of You 3. Move on Up (Extended Version) 4. Get Down 5. We Got to Have Peace 6. Freddie's Dead (Theme From 'Superfly') [Single Edit] 7. Superfly (Recorded Live by WTTW-TV Chicago) 8. Pusherman DISC: 2 1. Future Shock 2. Can't Say Nothin' 3. Kung Fu 4. So in Love 5. Only You Babe 6. Do Do Wap Is Strong in Here 7. Between You Baby and Me (with Linda Clifford) 8. Do Be Down (with Linda Clifford)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed