Tenacious D - Blue Series: Don't Blow It, Kage [7''] (produced by Jack White, one-sided, indie-advance exclusive)

by Third Man Records

The prophesy has come true! Tenacious D's Kyle Gass and Jack Black team up with Jack White on production to create a brand new single.


A1 Don't Blow It, Kage

B (blank)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed