Skip to content

Suzanne Ciani ‎– A Life In Waves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (DVD)

Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
Original price
$28.99 - $28.99
Current price $28.99


A1 Liberator Atari TV Spot (Long Version)
A2 The First Wave (Birth of Venus)
A3 Concert At Phil Niblock’s Loft (Excerpt)
A4 “Pop & Pour” Coca-Cola Logo
A5 Lincoln Mercury 4-Door Cougar TV Spot
A6 "Clean Room" ITT TV Spot
A7 The Eighth Wave
B1 Rain (A Life In Waves Version)
B2 Paris 1971
B3 The Velocity Of Love
B4 Butterflies
B5 The Third Wave (Love In The Waves)