Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band-Almost Acoustic

by Rock and Soul DJ Equipment and Records
Coming soon!

Recorded live, at the Warfield Theatre in San Francisco and the Wiltern in Los Angeles, during their fall 1987 tour. A remastered version of this CD was released in 2010.


Track Listing

  1. Swing Low (Sweet Chariot)
  2. Deep Elem Blues
  3. Blue Yodel #9
  4. Spike Driver Blues
  5. I've Been All Around This World
  6. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  7. I'm Troubled
  8. Oh The Wind And Rain
  9. The Girl At The Crossroads Bar
  10. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie
  11. Ballad Of Casey Jones
  12. Diamond Joe
  13. Gone Home
  14. Ripple

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed