Inner Life - Inner Life [LP]

by SalSoul records
RE RELEASE. THIS TITLE IS NOT AVAILABLE YET. An official reissue of the classic 1981 disco album from the group fronted by legendary vocalist JOCELYN BROWN. Pressed on 2xLP, it includes the 6 original tracks, plus bonus cut "LET'S GET THIS THING TOGETHER", and LARRY LEVAN mixes of "MAKE IT LAST FOREVER" & "AIN'T NO MOUNTAIN..". (SALSOUL)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed