Dolly Parton Live at The Bottom Line 1977 [Import]

by Dolly Parton
Coming soon!

1. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
2. All I Can Do
3. Jolene
4. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
5. My Tennessee Mountain Home
6. Coat Of Many Colors
7. Light Of A Clear Blue Morning

1. I Will Always Love You
2. Getting In My Way
3. Me And Little Andy
4. How Does It Feel
5. Applejack
6. Love Is Like A Butterfly
7. You Are / I Wish You Sweet Love

  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Vinyl

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed