Buffalo Tom - Buffalo Tom - 30th Anniversary Limited Edition (RSD 2019 Exclusive) - Vinyl LP

by Rock and Soul DJ Equipment and Records
Coming soon!

Special Edition of 1989 debut album produced by J. Mascis (Dinosaur Jr.) and mixed by Sean Slade. Seminal album of pre-alt-grunge era.


Track Listing:

  1. Sunflower Suit
  2. The Plank
  3. Impossible
  4. 500,000 Warnings
  5. The Bus
  6. Racine
  7. In The Attic
  8. Flushing Stars
  9. Walk Away
  10. Reason Why

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed