Beastie Boys - Root Down EP [LP] (Random Colored 180 Gram Vinyl, limited to 3000, indie-exclusive)

by Capitol Music Group

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995". Pressed on 4 random colored Limited Edition 180-Gram vinyl (Red, Orange, Green, or Blue).

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed