Beastie Boys - Root Down EP [LP] (180 Gram Black Vinyl)

by Capitol Music Group

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track ''Root Down'', and the remaining seven tracks were recorded ''live in Europe, winter 1995''.

Pressed on 180-Gram Black vinyl.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed