Lizzo - Cuz I Love You (Deluxe) (LP)

by Atlantic
Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and debut major label LP by American rapper and singer Lizzo. It was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records on April 19, 2019. The album features guest appearances from American rappers Missy Elliott and Gucci Mane. It spawned the singles "Juice" and "Tempo", the latter of which is a collaboration with Missy Elliott. The deluxe edition of the album includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single "Truth Hurts".

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed